Delete Message Account Template

Admin access required

Message account templates allow you to create a custom Message experience that can be applied to other property (or property groups) by you or other members in your organization who have the appropriate access. In this article, we will cover how to delete a Message account template so that it is removed for all users in your organization.

Deleting a Message account template will not impact any property (or property groups) using that Message account template.

To delete a Message account template, click the User icon in the upper right-hand corner and select Manage Templates from the dropdown menu.

Navigate to a Message account template on the subsequent list and click the Delete icon inline with the account template name.

Confirm the decision to delete the Message account template and click Delete in the modal.

‚Äč